Skip to product information
1 of 4

BARSTOW CRYSTAL

BARSTOW CRYSTAL

Regular price €130.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €130.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

A must-have in the Monokel Eyewear catalog, the Barstow presents a classic approach with its rounded lenses and thin temples. Details like the keyhole bridge showcase quality craftsmanship, polished to perfection.

  • Handmade from organic, biodegradable acetate
  • Carl Zeiss Vision CR39 lenses 100% UV protective
  • OBE Stainless Steel 5 Barrel Hinges
  • Includes protective case, cleaning cloth and storage box
  • Frame width: 134 mm
  • Frame height: 50.5 mm
  • Lens width: 47.3 mm
  • Nose width: 23.5 mm
  • Temple length: 145mm

Color :

The Crystal colorway offers a transparent style for optimal versatility, allowing the lenses and shape to take center stage. The crystal clear surface is achieved by tumbling the frame components into barrels filled with small pieces of wood coated with oil, paste and other natural materials, then hand polished by us and our team of technicians.

Glasses:

Pink, orange and red lenses enhance contrast and visual depth, especially against green landscapes and blue skies. All lenses benefit from an anti-scratch and anti-reflective treatment with 100% UVA/UVB protection. Made by the famous German lens and optics manufacturer Carl Zeiss.

View full details

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 4

BARSTOW CRYSTAL

BARSTOW CRYSTAL

Prix habituel €130.00 EUR
Prix habituel Prix promotionnel €130.00 EUR
Remisé Épuisé
Taxes incluses.

Incontournable du catalogue Monokel Eyewear, les Barstow présentent une approche classique avec ses verres arrondis et ses branches fines. Des détails comme le pont en trou de serrure mettent en valeur le savoir-faire de qualité, poli à la perfection.

  • Fabriqué à la main à partir d'acétate biologique et biodégradable
  • Verres Carl Zeiss Vision CR39 100 % protecteurs contre les UV
  • Charnières OBE en acier inoxydable à 5 barillets
  • Comprend un étui de protection, un chiffon de nettoyage et une boîte de rangement
  • Largeur du cadre : 134 mm
  • Hauteur du cadre : 50,5 mm
  • Largeur des verres : 47,3 mm
  • Largeur du nez : 23,5 mm
  • Longueur du temple: 145 mm

Couleur :

Le coloris Crystal offre un style transparent pour une polyvalence optimale, permettant aux verres et à la forme d'occuper le devant de la scène. La surface cristalline est obtenue en faisant culbuter les composants des cadres dans des fûts remplis de petits morceaux de bois enduits d'huile, de pâte et d'autres matériaux naturels, puis polis à la main par nous et notre équipe de techniciens.

Verres :

Les verres roses, orange et rouges améliorent le contraste et la profondeur visuelle, en particulier contre les paysages verts et le ciel bleu. Tous les verres bénéficient d'un traitement anti-rayures et antireflet avec une protection 100% UVA/UVB. Fabriqué par le célèbre fabricant allemand de lentilles et d'optiques Carl Zeiss.

Afficher tous les détails